Upcoming Concerts

Sat., 8/15/2020

“All Was Well Again”

Franui | Florian Boesch

read more

Bregenz Festival (AT), Festival Hall

Sat., 9/5/2020

“And Am, Alas, Nowhere At Home”

Franui | Nikolaus Habjan

read more

VIA NOVA - Art Fest Corvey (GER)

Fri., 9/18/2020

“Where Do I Go”
Franui | Bavarian Radio Chorus

+++POSTPONED TO 2021+++

read more

Konzerthaus Vienna (AT)

Fri., 9/25/2020

“All Was Well Again”

Franui | Florian Boesch

read more

Castle Arena Reinsberg (AT)

Tue., 10/6/2020

“All Was Well Again”

Franui | Florian Boesch

read more

Philharmonie Cologne (GER)

Wed., 10/7/2020

“All Was Well Again”

Franui | Florian Boesch

read more

State Opera Unter den Linden, Berlin (GER)

Sat., 10/10/2020

“All Not True”

Franui | Nikolaus Habjan

Mozarteum Foundation Salzburg, Great Hall (AT)

Sun., 10/11/2020

“All Not True”

Franui | Nikolaus Habjan

Konzerthaus Vienna (AT)

Sat., 10/17/2020

“State Of The Serenade”

Franui | solo

read more

kunsthaus muerz, Mürzzuschlag (AT)

Sun., 10/18/2020

“Oh, what does my heart want?”

Franui | Ludwig Lusser, organ

Musica sacra, St. Pölten (AT)

Tue., 10/20/2020

“And Am, Alas, Nowhere At Home”

Franui | Nikolaus Habjan

+++POSTPONED FROM 03/22+++

read more

Gmunden, Toscana Congress (AT)

Fri., 10/23/2020

“And Am, Alas, Nowhere At Home”

Franui | Nikolaus Habjan

read more

Opera Graz, Main Stage (AT)

Tue., 11/3/2020

“All Not True”

Franui | Nikolaus Habjan

euro-scene Leipzig, Gewandhaus zu Leipzig (GER)

Mon., 11/30/2020

“All Not True”

Franui | Nikolaus Habjan

State Theatre Linz, Music Theatre (AT)

Thu., 12/3/2020

“All Not True”

Franui | Nikolaus Habjan

State Theatre on Gärtnerplatz, Munich (GER)

Fri., 12/4/2020

“And Am, Alas, Nowhere At Home”

Franui | Nikolaus Habjan

read more

Burghausen, City Hall (GER)

Sat., 12/5/2020

“All Not True”

Franui | Nikolaus Habjan

State Theatre on Gärtnerplatz, Munich (GER)

Tue., 12/15/2020

“Heaven & Earth”

a mask music theater

by Familie Flöz and the Musicbanda Franui

read more

Theater Schaffhausen (CH)

Wed., 12/16/2020

“Heaven & Earth”

a mask music theater

by Familie Flöz and the Musicbanda Franui

read more

Theater Schaffhausen (CH)

Thu., 12/17/2020

“All Not True”

Franui | Nikolaus Habjan

Konzerthaus Berlin (GER)

Fri., 12/18/2020

“All Not True”

Franui | Nikolaus Habjan

Konzerthaus Berlin (GER)

Sat., 12/19/2020

“All Not True”

Franui | Nikolaus Habjan

Konzerthaus Berlin (GER)

Tue., 12/22/2020

“All Not True”

Franui | Nikolaus Habjan

Globe Vienna (AT)

Tue., 12/29/2020

“Hodgepodge”

Franui | Surprise

Tyrolean Festspiele Erl, Festival Hall (AT)

Newsletter

Newsletter